

State of New Hampshire

Public Employee Labor Relations Board

Hudson Administrators and Support Staff Association, AFSCME Council 93 (Administrative and Support Staff), and Town of Hudson Case No. G-0158-4 Decision No. 2024-148

Order for Election

The Public Employee Labor Relations Board will conduct a representation election under RSA 273-A:10 for the following Town of Hudson bargaining unit:

UNIT:	
Accounts Payable Clerk	Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Administrative Aide	Environmental Project Inspector
Assistant Town Clerk/Tax Collector	Office Assistant
Billing and Receiving Clerk	Production Coordinator
Building Inspector	Receptionist
Clerk	Secretary
Code Enforcement Officer	Senior Services Coordinator
Custodian	Technician/Draftsman
Data Entry Technician	Utility Billing Clerk
EXCLUDED:	
Accounting Coordinator	Maintenance Workers
Admin. Assistant to the Director of Public Works	Pond Director
Assistant Assessor	Recreation Director
Assistant to Executive Administrator	Secretary to Legal Officer
Civil Engineer	Secretary to the Police Chief
Data Processing Senior Programmer	Secretary to Town Counsel
Director of Public Works	Senior Dispatcher-Fire Communications
Executive Administrator	Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Finance Director	Town Engineer
Law Clerk	Town Planner
Legal Officer	Zoning Administrator

Parties and choices appearing on ballot: Hudson Administrators & Support Staff Assoc.; AFSCME Council 93; No Representative

Notice to Public Employer: Pursuant to Pub 303.01 (b), the public employer shall immediately forward to the board and to the parties who shall appear on the ballot, a complete list of the names and home addresses of the employees in the bargaining unit. The public employer shall update this voting list by delivering to each party receiving a copy of the original list the name, classification, and home address of any person newly eligible for inclusion in the bargaining unit up to the end of the eligibility period as determined at the pre-election conference.

Date: 17/26/2024

Douglas L. Ingersoll, Esq., Executive Director/Presiding Officer

Distribution: Paul R. Kfoury, Jr., Esq., Robert J. Van Campen, Esq., Steve Maliza, Town Administrator